Award Winners
Gold Rush Trail Sled Dog


ooops, we're behind on this

2019 Mail Run Awards:

Snowmobile Award - Rick Broswick

Most Unique Dog Team - Teresa Peterson

Hard Luck Award - Craig Houghton

Volunteer Recognition Award  - Kerry Onanski

Spirit of the Mail Run Award - Anne  Douglas

Holger Bauer Award – Ann Watney, Lovis Hanks and Sean Houghton

(more winners will be announced)

Home Page